Elvis Meetings in 2009

Friday, 13 November 2009

Friday 6 November 2009

Friday 2 October 2009

Friday 25 September 2009
  • CraigAnslow presenting a film of his multi-touch table and various applications

Friday 11 September 2009

Friday 4 September 2009

Friday 28 August 2009
  • No meeting

Friday 21 August 2009 (CO228)
  • Agenda
    • Talk by Ajay Kapur on Musical Robots

Friday 14 August 2009 (CO228)

Friday 7 August 2009

  • Agenda
    • No meeting mid-trimester break

Friday, 31 July 2009, 2pm (CO228)

Friday, 24 July 2009, 2pm (CO228)

Friday 17 July 2009 (CO228)

Friday 10 July 2009

Friday 3 July 2009

Friday 26 June 2009
  • Agenda
    • Talks by Paley, practice for IWACO workshop at ECOOP and Dave on his travels and his new language

Friday, 19 June 2009
  • Agenda
    • Talk by Vipul Delwadia on mobile games

Friday, 12 June 2009
  • Agenda
    • Talk by Nicolas Erdody on Open Source Learning Lab and Eduforge.org

Friday, 5 June 2009
  • Agenda
    • BSc/BIT Honours Project students giving five minute talk about their honours project, i.e. presentation on status of milestone 1

Friday, 29 May 2009
  • Agenda
    • BSc/BIT Honours Project students giving five minute talk about their honours project, i.e. presentation on status of milestone 1

Friday, 22 May 2009
  • No meeting as there is a staff meeting

Friday, 15 May 2009 (CO341)

Friday, 8 May 2009 (CO341)

Friday, 1 May April 2009 (CO341)

Friday, 24 April 2009 (CO341)

Friday 17 April 2009 (CO341)
  • Agenda
    • Talk by NedHorvath - Agile Estimation and Planning

Friday 3 April 2009 (CO341)
  • Agenda
    • Keith Cassell and Rashina Hoda, practice talks for NZCSRSC

Friday 27 March 2009 (CO341)
  • Agenda
    • Graham Jenson (Massey) on his PhD topic - component repositories.

Friday 20 March 2009 (CO341)

Friday 13 March 2009 (CO341)
  • Agenda
    • Talks by Honours students on what they intend to do for their Honours Projects

Friday 6 March 2009 (CO341)
  • Agenda
    • Talks by Summer Research Assistants on what they have been doing over the summer

Friday 27 February 2009 (CO339A)

Friday 20 February 2009 (CO339A)

Friday, 13 February 2009 (Memphis CO232)

Friday, 6 February 2009
  • no meeting because of Waitangi Day

Friday, 30 January 2009 (CO339A)

Friday, 23 January 2009
  • no meeting because of ACSW

Friday, 16 January 2009, 1pm (CO118)
  • Agenda
    • Practice talks by Vipul for AUIC, Craig and Rashina for ACDC

Friday, 9 January 2009, 1pm (CO118)
  • Agenda
    • Talk by Jennifer Ferreira on her Agile and User Interaction research from The Open University, UK