Poster Session 1: Monday 30th Jan., 10:15–12:30

Key: [pa] = paper in proceedings

- M1. Xiangyun Zhou, Tharaka A. Lamahewa, Parastoo Sadeghi and Are Hjørungnes: Relaying Energy Allocation in Training-Based Amplify and Forward Relay Communications [pa]
- M2. Wei-Lung Mao, Wei-Ming Wang, Jyh Sheen and Po-Hung Chen: The UKF-based RNN Predictor for GPS Narrowband Interference Suppression [pa]
- M3. Prasanna Herath, Upul Gunawardana and Ranjith Liyanapathirana: Distributed Switch-and-Examine Combining with Threshold-Based Relaying [pa]
- M4. Ido Nevat, Gareth Peters and Iain B. Collings: Location-aware Cooperative Spectrum Sensing via Gaussian Processes [pa]
- M5. Ramin Vali and Stevan Berber: Using Chip Interleaving to Improve Chaos-based Code Tracking Performance [pa]
- M6. Dushyantha Basnayaka, Peter J. Smith and Philippa A. Martin: Symbol Error Rate Performance for Macrodiversity Maximal Ratio Combining in Flat Rayleigh Fading [pa]
- M7. Arezu Rezazadeh and Ghosheh A. Hodtani: A General Upper Bound for the Capacity of Free Space Optical Channel and the Corresponding Optimal Input Distribution [pa]
- M8. Hamid Dadkhahi, Terence Chan, Ingmar Land, Coding for Multiple Packets in Erasure Networks [pa]
- M9. Qimin You, Yonghui Li, Md Shahriar Rahman, Zhuo Chen: A Near Optimal Viterbi Algorithm Based Routing Scheme for Multi-hop Relay Networks [pa]
- M10. Muhammad N. Khan, William G. Cowley and Khoa D. Nguyen: Link adaptation of FAHOR communication system [pa]
- M11. Qinghua Shi: Gauss-Hermite Quadrature Based Approximation to the Generalized Marcum Q-Function and Its Applications
- M12. Gottfried Lechner and Sarah Johnson: Spatially Coupled Repeat-Accumulate Codes
- M13. Meng Wang, Feng Li, Jamie S. Evans and Subhrakanti Dey: Throughput Optimization via Semiorthogonal User Scheduling in Multi-User MIMO System with Limited Feedback
- M14. Nicholas Pau, Graeme Woodward, Jim Cavers and Clive Horn: LTE Downlink Performance for Large Cells
- M15. Nirmal Fernando, Yi Hong, and Emanuele Viterbo: Flip-OFDM
- M16. Robby G. McKilliam and Alex Grant: Finding short vectors in a lattice of Voronoi's first kind

Poster Session 2: Tuesday 31st Jan., 10:15–12:30

- T1. Antonio Cantoni, Jian (Andrew) Zhang, Xiaojing Huang and Y. Jay Guo: Sidelobe Suppression with Orthogonal Projection for OFDM Systems [pa]
- T2. Wayes Tushar, David B. Smith, Tharaka A. Lamahewa: Distributed Transmit Beamforming: Data Funneling in Wireless Sensor Networks [pa]
- T3. J. Harshan and Emanuele Viterbo: On the Robustness of Algebraic STBCs to Coefficient Quantization [pa]
- T4. He Wang and Mark C. Reed: Tractable Model for Heterogeneous Cellular Networks with Directional Antennas [pa]
- T5. Rajan Kadel and Gottfried Lechner: Full Diversity Binary Message-Passing Decoders for Block Fading Channels [pa]
- T6. Nayeema Sadeque, Ingmar Land and Ramanan Subramanian: A Successive Relaying Protocol for a Cooperative Three-Relay Network [pa]
- T7. Salim Namik, Kevin W. Sowerby and Michael J. Neve? Are DS-CDMA Indoor System Deployments Appropriate for OFDM Networks? [pa]
- T8. YuanYuan He and Subhrakanti Dey: Outage Minimization in Cognitive Radio Networks with Limited Feedback [pa]
- T9. Udara S. Wijetunge, Sylvie Perreau and André Pottok: Distributed Delay Minimization in Stochastic Routing for Wireless Sensor Networks [pa]
- T10. Sudhir Singh, Paul D. Teal, Pawel A. Dmochowski and Alan J. Coulson: Power Allocation in Underlay Cognitive Radio Systems with Feasibility Detection [pa]
- T11. Alex Grant, Ingmar Land and Guangsong Wang: Iteration-constrained design of IRA codes
- T12. Constantin (Costi) Siriteanu and Yoshikazu Miyanaga: On an Approximation of the Noncentral-Wishart Distribution with a Central-Wishart Distribution
- T13. Tharaka Samarasinghe, Hazer Inaltekin and Jamie Evans: Optimal Selective Feedback Policies for Opportunistic Beamforming Under Average and Peak Feedback Load Constraints
- T14. *Reza Arablouei and Kutluyil Doğançay*: Adaptive Equalization of Wideband MIMO Channels with Separate ISI and ICI Cancellation
- T15. Jeewani Kodithuwakku and Robby McKilliam: Decoder-assisted code acquisition for multiuser CDMA systems
- T16. Julian Webber, Toshihiko Nishimura, Takeo Ohgane and Yasutaka Ogawa: Performance Enhancement of Adaptive-Threshold Bit-Flip Decoders
- T17. Giovanni Geraci, Jinhong Yuan and Iain B. Collings: Secrecy Sum-Rates for Multi-User MIMO Linear Precoding

Poster Session 3: Wednesday 1st Feb., 10:15–12:30

- W1. Thuy N. Tran, William Cowley and André Pollok: Voice Activity Classification using Beamformer-Output-Ratio [pa]
- W2. Chinthani Uduwerelle, Siu-Wai Ho and Terence Chan: Design of an Error-free Perfect Secrecy System for Unknown Inputs [pa]
- W3. Joon-Yong Lee and ChangKyeong Kim: Effect of UWB multiple access schemes on the power of multiuser interference [pa]
- W4. Terence Betlehem and Alan J. Coulson: Distribution of the sum of a complex Gaussian and the product of two complex Gaussians [pa]
- W5. Chang Kyung Sung and Iain B. Collings: Cross-layer Design for Spectrum Sensing with Selection Diversity for Cognitive Radio Systems [pa]
- W6. Yixuan Xie, Jun Li, Robert Malaney and Jinhong Yuan: Channel Identification and its Impact on Quantum LDPC Code Performance [pa]
- W7. Wayes Tushar, David B. Smith, Tharaka A. Lamahewa and Jian (Andrew) Zhang: Non-cooperative Power Control Game in a Multi-Source Wireless Sensor Network [pa]
- W8. Abdulla Firag, Peter J. Smith, Apostolos Papathanassiou, Mansoor Shafi, Dushyantha Basnayaka, Philippa Martin: A Comparison of Linear Transceiver Techniques in Multiuser MIMO Broadcast Systems [pa]
- W9. Volkan Dedeoglu, Sylvie Perreau, and Alex Grant: Distributed Energy Consumption Minimization for Lossless Data Gathering Wireless Sensor Networks [pa]
- W10. Saeed Ur Rehman, Kevin W. Sowerby and Colin Coghill: RF Fingerprint Extraction from the Energy Envelope of an Instantaneous Transient Signal [pa]
- W11. Anuradha Wickramasooriya, Ingmar Land and Ramanan Subramanian: Comparison of code constructions for the wiretap channel
- W12. Leith Bade and Mark C. Reed: Optimisation of Small Cells for Maximising Throughput
- W13. Lawrence Ong and Sarah Johnson: The Capacity Region of A Class of Multi-Way Relay Channels with Deterministic Uplinks and Arbitrary Downlinks
- W14. Gayathri Kongara, Graeme Woodward, Kishore Mehrotra, Jim Cavers and Doug McConnell: MIMO Adaptive Frequency Domain Equalization for Single Carrier Modulation
- W15. Sara Sangtarash, Geordie Zhang, Horace L. King, T. A. Rahman: Using Cognitive Radio to Enhance Coexistence and Sharing Between DVB-T and LTE System
- W16. Eva Dorschky, and Aaron Reid: Astronomical transient detection
- W17. Ehsan Nekouei, Hazer Inaltekin and Subhrakanti Dey: New Throughput Scaling Results for Cognitive Multiple Access Channels